KiK Off Your Shoes And Relax Your Feet…

I’m Kikin it. I’m not sure if I like it though. In addition to Kik, I’m with Blackberry Messenger, Facebook, Twitter and Gchat. Also, I’m on gmail and let’s not forget the stone-age practice of texting and *gasp* phonecalls. Is it too much? Thoughts?

And sidenote, who else noticed the “combface” and the “catface?” Lol, what in a conversation would elicit such a face/reaction? Wacktacular!  I’m gonna need kik to get like BBM and implement that “talk to the hand face.”

Leave a Reply

