I’ve Arrived!

I made it to the east coast and am definitely enjoying myself.  Thus far I’ve been running random errands, planning my outfit/hair for the night and catching up with Ash (I will NOT be wearing that plum dress I published earlier this week…details later).  We’re headed to a party tonight at this cultural center she knows of.  It should definitely be a great time!

I’m getting kind of nervous this visit because this is the first time where I’m seriously considering submitting an application or two and making this move a reality pre-Summer 2011.  I’ve been acting COMPLETELY out of character lately with all of this spontaneity crap-there has been NO rhyme, reason or method to my madness as of late and I am not in the least bit worried about it.  I’ve definitely been going with life’s flow.  We’ll see…we’ll see.  Either way, I’m going to continue to enjoy myself this weekend and explore more of the city.  I’ll get back to you folks on Monday with something good 🙂 xoxo

Leave a Reply

