I Lied

Hey loves!  I know I said I’d be back today with news/updates and something good but alas, Monday is here and I am unprepared.  It’s taking me longer than I thought it would to come back to reality (still not sure that I will come back lol) so let’s take it day by day.  Tuesday perhaps?

And on a much lighter note, today is Shelby’s first day of culinary school!!!  Send a prayer to the Man upstairs for her please…that he ease her anxiety, allow her to shine like the star she is and overall be a success!  (Where is my mother’s prayers when you need them?  I promise my mother has the BEST motivational prayers…and sickness/healing prayers…and good fortune prayers…heck, she’s a phenomenal prayer period lol)

One thought on “I Lied

  1. Thank you so much cousin! Tomorrow is my first day 🙂 I really appreciate your love and support – you have no idea how much it means to me! What are you talking about not coming back? Girl, you need to update me immediately!

Leave a Reply

