It’s Monday…how about a questionaire?

My family has been sending this questionnaire around for nearly a week now.  While I’m getting great joy in reading everyone’s responses, I’ve yet to respond myself.  Yeah, I’m wack.  Since most of them are aware of this blog and do stop by periodically to see what I’ve been up to, I figured I’d just respond on here.  Don’t be shy-answer this questionaire yourself if you feel and leave your responses in the comments section of this post!

2.What are you listening to right now?  (No one knows what happened to question #1)

“Women of Sex and the City” on E! at the office-dad got cable/tv in preparation for tax season that begins this Friday (tons of people will be here just sitting around waiting so he got cable/tv/dvd player) so in the meantime I get to watch tv WHILE WORKING OF COURSE.

3.What was the last thing you ate?

My mom’s steak topped with onions and gravy, rice and corn/green beans with a nice, cold glass of grape drink! Lol you know that 1 gallon jug of purple juice?  Sooo good!

4. Can you drive a stick shift?

No…not for lack of trying though

5.Last person you spoke to on the phone?

Uhh…I think James.  He and I were playing phone tag last night

6.Do you like the person who sent this to you?

Yes, I love my family dearly

7.How old are you?

24

8.What is your favorite sport to watch on TV?

Like Mia said, “football…I guess”

9.What is your favorite drink?

Again, like Mia said, “alcoholic – sangria”  I’m a fan of bellini’s too.  Non-alcholic Pepsi

10.Have you ever dyed your hair?

Several times…later today I’ll be throwing henna in it

11.Favorite food?

Mexican, like the rest of the family

12. What is the last movie you watched?

In the theater, “The Social Network” and on tv, no idea.  I don’t really watch a lot of movies to be honest

13. Favorite day of the year?

Thanksgiving

14. How do you vent anger?

I let it simmer inside of me then react passive aggressively

15. What was your favorite toy as a child?

Not sure…Cabbage Patch Doll maybe?  Or my books…I used to have an American Girl series or Babysitter’s Little Sister’s Club book with me EVERYWHERE I went

16.What is your favorite season?

Summer

17.Cherries or Blueberries?

Blueberries

18.Do you want your friends/family  to e-mail you back?

Yes

19.Who is the most likely to respond?

Aunt Lynne and Aunt Renee

20.Who is least likely to respond?

Shelby, Mia and myself

21.Living situation

Family

22. When was the last time you cried?

This morning…I’m dealing with a severe heartbreak right now

23.What is on the floor of your closet right now?

Shoes…and more shoes

24.Who is the friend you have had the longest that you are sending to?

N/A

25.What did you do last night?

Crocheted, tv, phone

26.What are you most afraid of?

Too much to recall here

27.Plain, cheese, or spicy hamburgers?

Mia said, “non dairy cheese on a veggie burger or other toppings without the cheese like guacamole, sprouts, tomato, etc.  I know some of you are laughing” hahahaha I am SOOO weak!  Remember folks, Mia is my all natural, organic, vegetarian cousin

But I’d prefer a spicy burger with cheese!

28.Favorite dog breed?

I’m not into dogs.

29.Favorite day of the week?

Saturday night or Sunday’s

30.How many states have you lived in?

Just one…in the next few months I’ll be able to say 2 🙂

31.Diamonds or pearls?

Pearls

32. What is your favorite flower?

Daisy’s and sunflowers

3 thoughts on “It’s Monday…how about a questionaire?

  1. 2.What are you listening to right now? (No one knows what happened to question #1)

    MY SPACE HEATER BELOW MY DESK AND MY WORK PHONE RINGING OFF THE HOOK !
    3.What was the last thing you ate?

    2 GRANOLA BARS FOR BREAKFAST

    4. Can you drive a stick shift?

    NOPE! NOT INTERESTED TOO MUCH THINKING/EFFORT INVOLVED
    5.Last person you spoke to on the phone?

    UNITED HEALTHCARE
    6.Do you like the person who sent this to you?

    YES, LOVE HER!

    7.How old are you?

    29

    8.What is your favorite sport to watch on TV?

    UMMMMM, I LIKE TO WATCH TRACK ONLY WHEN THE OLYMPICS ARE ON THOUGH

    9.What is your favorite drink?

    WATER

    10.Have you ever dyed your hair?

    YES, IVE BEEN BLOND, BLACK, BROWN, RED, DARK PURPLE

    11.Favorite food?

    SOUL FOOD !

    12. What is the last movie you watched?

    CANT REMEMBER..

    13. Favorite day of the year?

    THANKSGIVING
    14. How do you vent anger?

    UMMM…. NOT IN A POSITIVE WAY. IM WORKING ON IT ….

    15. What was your favorite toy as a child?

    MY DUCK, I STILL SLEEP WITH HIM.

    16.What is your favorite season?

    SPRING
    17.Cherries or Blueberries?

    Blueberries

    18.Do you want your friends/family to e-mail you back?

    Yes

    19.Who is the most likely to respond?

    DONT KNOW
    20.Who is least likely to respond?

    DONT KNOW
    21.Living situation

    ALONE

    22. When was the last time you cried?

    EARLY THIS MORNING, I’M CARRYING AROUND A HEAVY HEART RIGHT NOW
    23.What is on the floor of your closet right now?

    SHOES!

    24.Who is the friend you have had the longest that you are sending to?

    N/A

    25.What did you do last night?

    WATCHED TV

    26.What are you most afraid of?

    FAILURE, BEING ALONE

    27.Plain, cheese, or spicy hamburgers?

    CHEESE

    28.Favorite dog breed?

    YORKIE

    29.Favorite day of the week?

    FRIDAY AND SATURDAY
    30.How many states have you lived in?

    2, MICHIGAN AND OHIO

    31.Diamonds or pearls?

    DIAMONDS OF COURSE

    32. What is your favorite flower?

    LILLIES

Leave a Reply

