And So The Jobhunt Begins…

This week I’ve begun a new jobhunt…one that seeks to find employment that will tap into my creative side while I spend my summer among new surroundings. 

So far among my list has been:

  • Nannying opportunities-I enjoy beging around well-behaved children…besides, I have a lot of experience in it.
  • Fashion companies as some sort of administrative assistant…fashion is something I have a growing interest in…matter of fact, I have a couple of things in the works in that realm (S/O to www.OTRfresh.com) and will be updating you all on that in a few weeks.
  • Paid writing opportunities…this one speaks for itself.

Keep me in your prayers folks 🙂  I’m out here chasing a dream, full-time.

One thought on “And So The Jobhunt Begins…

  1. Pingback: My New T-Shirts Are Dropping This FRIDAY!!! « Fancy A. Yancey

Leave a Reply

