Hump Day

Boy do I feel like a lump on a log today…

My face, as we speak lol

See.

The hustle and bustle of the past few weeks have left me a bit drained of my creative energy.  When I haven’t been writing I’ve been researching.  When I wasn’t researching, I was coordinating logisitics of random crap that I have going on right now and in my immediate future.  And finally, when all that was done I’ve been reading…reading about all sorts of things to help get me to where I need to be within these next few weeks.

I’m beat.

I believe I’m going to take a tiny little break from my blog until Monday.  Over the next few days I need to tie up a few loose ends, followup on my new job opportunity and get the editing of my novel underway.  Oh, and most importantly….

Celebrate my 25th birthday!  Yes, that day is nearly here.  Sunday, June 12th at some random time in the afternoon I will be turning 25.  I know it’s in the afternoon because when it was time for my mother to give birth, my father was out golfing lol.

So yeah, that’s about all I have to share this week but thank you so much for all of the well wishes regarding everything!  I’ll catch you all up on stuff and share some interesting things that have been seen and overheard…you all know I stay with the random craziness lol.

P.S.  “Natural Beauty” featuring Marsha Hunt will be available in men’s sizes within the next three weeks or so at OTR in downtown Cincinnati ( or on their online shop at www.OTRfresh.com).  Remember that “Definition” can only be purchased through me.  Both are $25.  Thank you for your continued support!

Leave a Reply

