Go SHOP!

My e-store is now up and running!  As many of you are aware, I have some natural lifestyle-inspired shirts that I’ve created (with a little help from @nudy) that I sold out of back in June 😦

I’ve re-uped and am now ready to go!

http://fancyayancey.bigcartel.com

I am introducing two new color options.

Tri-blend blue

Organic Pomegranate

I have also expanded the style options to include a crewneck tee for the men.  The unisex v-neck is still around.

The sizing has expanded as well.  Ladies, you will now find XL.  Men, we’ve got up to a 2XL for you.

So go look around, browse and *gasp* SHOP!  Lol.

http://fancyayancey.bigcartel.com

There is also a page on this blog, “SHOP,” that will link you to my e-store.

If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to hit me up 🙂

Leave a Reply

