Orange Kisses

A trend I’ve recently committed to hopping on the bandwagon for is orange lipstick…

Hot stuff!

I walked into Sephora and told the man I was ready to try orange lips.  I looked a bit bleak, blah and washed out before he got ahold of me…

Bare, basic gloss is all I was wearing

After he put Makeup Forever’s #40 (and some blush) in my life I became a new woman!

Lookin like summertime finally came to say hello!

I also opted to purchase some blush (actually it’s eyeshadow that he applied as blush…Tangerine 18) to complete the look…

Cheese!

#40

Tangerine 18

Leave a Reply

