Mission Impossible: The Cinnamon Challenge

The Cinnamon Challenge is the latest trend to hit YouTube.  The participants are expected to swallow a spoonful of the cinnamon spice without spitting it out.  I’ve seen several video’s of people attempting it, but haven’t seen anyone successfully complete it-within a split second of the cinnamon hitting their tongue, people are literally spitting it out EVERYWHERE!

I decided to try it.  It’s cinnamon.  I eat this stuff with my toast, pastries and hot drinks.  How hard could it really be?

At the end of the day, it’s mind over matter.  I believe it’s safe to say, I did it on em!

What yall got for me next?!?!

2 thoughts on “Mission Impossible: The Cinnamon Challenge

  1. Pingback: My Cinnamon Challenge « The Life and Times of Nathan Badley…

Leave a Reply

