Happy Valentine’s Day!

Regardless of your romantic relationship status, this day is about celebrating the amazing gift of love that we all possess (as children of God).  Take this day as an opportunity to reflect on not only the love you receive, but the love that you give to be spread across the universe.

Because of you and your actions, is the world better, or worse, today?

In other, more relative news, I won’t be doing anything special today.  I’ve been sick as a horse so my day will be spent working from 11AM-8PM to make up for lost time.  V-day falls on a random Tuesday at that-how inconvenient!  As a result, any celebration of the holiday that I may do will not be tomorrow.

I am accepting all Valentine’s Day cards, monies, flowers, thoughts, wishes, texts, tweets, emails, etc.  🙂 xoxo

***UPDATE*** I am still sick.  No work for me today 😦 Keep me in your prayers please.

2 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

