iLove Orange

I’ve had a love affair with orange for quite some time and it is now that I admit it is no longer a phase rather, a way of life!  As the strand of pearls have been my go to fashion accessory for several years now, the color orange is now being adopted into all other facets of my life, including (but not limited to) makeup, hair and clothing…

 

I’ve been wearing this blush every day for nearly a year

 

 

 

This has been my favorite shade of lipstick for nearly a year

Essie’s “It’s Obvious” is slowly working it’s way into my weekly polish rotation

My hair has taken on an orange hue that I am absolutely in love with! (Congrats to my SPECial Terri on graduating! Woot woot!)

I’ve started buying orange clothes, such as this romper lol smh

I’ve got it bad…for orange!

 

Leave a Reply

